Interview with a Character: Spencer!

Once again I’d like you all to meet another ITV character. Spencer is 17 and just months away from taking his PSAT’s in the hopes of studying engineering!

**Just a little reminder, questions and answers have been censored to avoid spoilers**

Let’s bring out Spencer!

Me: Welcome! Glad to finally meet you, I actually haven’t even written your part yet!

Spencer: Oh no worries! I’m taking the spare time for more prep-work. I’m assuming that I’ll have plenty of work cut out for me when you do.

Me: That’s right, I do like to put my characters through the ringer. Have you thought about what you’re going to do once that happens?

Spencer: Well I’m sure I’ll just find spare time in my schedule, between studying and school-

Me: Oh no, that won’t do.

Spencer: Um, okay. Well I can set aside specific times, do you have anything scheduled?

Me:…… Spencer do you know what this book is about?

Spencer: Well, I’ve researched the topic. It’s not exactly something spontaneous. Right?

Me: Spencer are you aware that you will be going into battle with a Circle member (who has had his gift for over 20 years) utterly ill-equipped?

Spencer: *crickets*

That’s all I have for you folks! I want to apologize for the delays but I really needed a few mental health days this week. As you all know, personal care must come first!

Thank you all for reading!

Later: How I Plan My Chapters!

Monday: An Interview with Mystery Character #3, Livy!

Wednesday: that’s right, you heard it here! BONUS BLOG!!! My ARC Review of The Savior’s Champion by Jenna Moreci!!!! AAAAHHHH!!

As always, HAPPY WRITING āœšŸ¼

Leave a comment